Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 8 on Wed May 03, 2017 3:15 pm
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Legacy Quest: Rise of Heroes on your social bookmarking website

A Beginner's Journeyman Diary Through Legacy Quest: Rise of Heroes - The first 7 days

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A Beginner's Journeyman Diary Through Legacy Quest: Rise of Heroes - The first 7 days

Post by Ultima on Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:27 pm

Hello guys,

Legacy Quest: Rise of Heroes was released on 21st April 2017.

I started playing this game on 23th April 2017, 2 days after its release.

I am free-to-play, F2P in short.

I thought I would share my F2P experiences throughout my first week of playing this game with everyone who has just started to play the game OR is planning to play the game.

*Final pictures at the bottom

Introduction to the game:

This is basically a hero collecting game, like many games out there on the market.

You collect heroes, you level them up, farm gears for them, and complete the PvE/PvP content.

The good points about this game are probably its fast progression and it's new.

If you start playing now, you will be one of the frontrunners in the game, since the game is less than a week old.

Unlike other games, where you need to take very long to awaken/ascend your heroes, this game, you can basically ascend/awaken your heroes in less than a day. 

Since you get unlimited tries to farm the materials needed and it drops relatively easily.